Ass Kissin’ …

Meeker teacher Greg Chintala was the “winner” of the Kiss the Donkey contest at Meeker FFA’s donkey ball fundraiser Tuesday evening. Winning team was the Blazing Saddles, sponsored by Goedert Construction and A-Z Contracting. Team members included Tannen Kennedy, Charlie Day, Brayden Woodward, Kyler Bland, Tristan Wille, James Amick, Kale Burke and Luis Villalpando. Grab this week’s paper, download the free Zappar app and scan the code for more photos.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.