b mkvball team*

b mkvball team*

Playing for the Western Slope District and Regional champion Meeker Cowboys this year were in back; Caleigh Morlan, Kassie Luce, Addie Joy, Krissie Luce, Natalie Simonsen, Julia Dinwiddie, Brittney Adams, Michaela Jones, Kolbi Franklin, Kirstin Brown and Allison Moon. In front are Syndie Main, Avery Watt and Lila Klingelsmith. The girls finished the season with 24-4 record.
Bobby Gutierrez photo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.