How to contact your elected officials

MEEKER | Mayor Regas Halandras, regashalandras@gmail.com, Town of Meeker, City Hall, 345 Market St., Meeker, Colo., 81641; 970-878-5344 (Town Manager Scott Meszaros, scott@town.meeker. co.us; Town Clerk Lisa Cook, lisa@town.meeker.co.us)
Rangely | Mayor Joe Nielsen, dad_of_redheads@yahoo.net, Town of Rangely, City Hall, 209 E. Main St., Rangely, Colo., 81648; 970-675-8476 (Town Manager Peter Brixius, pbrixius@rangely.co.us; Town Clerk Lisa Piering, lpiering@rangely.co.us)
COUNTY | Rio Blanco County Board of Commissioners, County Courthouse, P.O. Box I, Meeker, Colo., 81641; 970-878-9430; Shawn Bolton (R), Chair; Jeff Rector (R); Si Woodruff (R) bocc@rbc.us (Vicky Edwards, board asst. 970-878-9683)
State | State Representative Bob Rankin (R), State House, 200 East Colfax Ave. Denver, Colo., 80203; 303-866-2949; bob.rankin.house@state.co.us
State Senator Randy Baumgardner (R), State Senate, 200 East Colfax Ave., Denver, Colo., 80203; 303-866-5292; randy.baumgardner.senate@state.co.us
Colorado Governor John Hickenlooper (D), 136 State Capitol, Denver, Colo., 80203; 303-866-2471; governor.hickenlooper@state.co.us
NATIONAL | U.S. Representative Scott Tipton (R), Colorado’s Third Congressional District, 218 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20515; 202-225-4761
U.S. Senator Cory Gardner (R), 354 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20510; 202-224-5911
U.S. Senator Michael Bennet (D), 261 Russell Senate Office Bldg., Washington, D.C., 20510; 202-224-5852
President Donald J. Trump, The White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Washington, D.C., 20500; 202-456-1111 (comments); 202-456-1414 (switchboard)