These are all the 4-H kids recognized and honored at the dinner where delicious brisket was provided by county agent Bill Ekstrom supplemented by many fine potluck dishes provided by families. Back row: Corbin Lucero, Anna Forbes, Elena Forbes, ​Kacie Lapp, Kadence Wagner, Drake Miller, Shauna Lapp, Kehlin Myers, Riley Boydstun. ​Second row: ​Kasen LeBleu, Paityn Myers, Jade Miller, Tyson Lewis, Justin Allred, Lexi LeBleu, Emma Winder, Rylee Wagner, Samantha Lapp. Front row: Cash Leischer, Trey Lewis, Cameron Preciado, Savannah Taylor, Dechlin Taylor, Jessa Taylor, Kastyn Dembowski, Ryann Mergelman, Clay Allred, Fischer Winder, Olivia Wagner, Braydin Raley.
courtesy photo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.