Smith named to President’s Honor Roll

MEEKER | Meghan M. Smith has been named to the President’s Honor Roll for the 2018 fall semester at the University of Wyoming. The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.