Two-time District Champions…

RBC I For the second year in a row, the Colorado River Valley 14-Under All-stars won the 14-and-under District 1 Fast Pitch Softball Championships in Grand Junction, allowing them to advance to the state tournament Saturday in Denver. Share on Facebook

11-12 fast-pitch team wins championship

MEEKER I They did it the hard way but Meeker’s 11-12 girls fast pitch softball team won the Valley Youth League championship last Saturday. Share on Facebook

Diamonds are a girl’s best friend

Meeker’s 13-15 girls fast pitch softball team, sponsored by the ERBM Recreation and Park District, will be looking for their first win in their third game of the early season. Share on Facebook

Meeker girls’ 10-12 fast-pitch softball team

Meeker’s 10-12 girls’ fast pitch softball team is currently 10-0, including two wins against Eagle Tuesday night. Share on Facebook