sptphmkboys all-tourney team

sptphmkboys all-tourney team

The all-tournament team for the 2014 White River Electric Cowboy Shootout were: Javen Gumber (Fruita), Patrick Scoggins (Rangely), Ro Pascal (Mancos), Warren Hayes (Soroco), Raul Lopez and Ty Dunham of Meeker. Lopez, a senior, led his team to another title and was named the tournament’s MVP.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.