phMKLivestock Judging Team sophomores 2018

phMKLivestock Judging Team sophomores 2018

Members of the South Plains College Livestock Judging Team recently won the Tri-State overall championship held recently in Amarillo. On the front row are Madi Shults of Meeker, left, and Bailey Baade of Franklin. Shown standing are, from left, Kyle Malaer of Port Lavaca, Tanner Keeton of Borger, Conner Cross of Wilkinson, Ind., Ty Dunham of Meeker, Jeyson Price of Brackettville and Drew Lamle of Columbia City, Ind.
SPC/Wes Underwood photo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.