The vacancy committee included (from left) Garfield County Republican Chair Carrie Couey, Secretary David Smith, Moffat County Republican Chair Corrie Ponikvar, Chair Phil Vaughan, Rio Blanco County Republican Chair Logan Hill and Vice-Chairman T. Wright Dickerson (not pictured.)

Niki Turner Photo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.