New school board members

Newly elected Rangely School District board members were sworn in by municipal judge Norman Hall Tuesday. Jen Hill (left), Leslie Nielsen (middle) and Kurt Douglas (right) were the top vote getters in the Nov. 1 election. The board members elected Adair Norman president, Douglas vice president and Rebecca Rector as the secretary/treasurer of the board.