CCCS Employee Appreciation

CCCS Employee Appreciation

SBCCCOE board chair Dr. Russell Meyer, CNCC administrator of the year Jennifer Holloway, CCCS president Dr. Nancy McCallin and CNCC president Ronald Granger pose for the Feb. 7 administrator of the year luncheon in Denver at CCCS Lowry.
courtesy photo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.