Updated, Updated, Updated Budget Workshop Schedule

Listen to this post

Work sessions are as follows. Listen to recordings of work sessions at http://www.soundcloud.com/ht1885

NOTICE OF BUDGET WORKSHOPS

The Board of County Commissioners will hold Department Budget Workshops on October 19 through November 5, 2020 at the Historic Courthouse, 555 Main Street, 3rd floor BOCC Hearing Room in Meeker, CO. On Tuesday, October 20, 2020 the Workshop will be held in Rangely, CO at the Rio Blanco County Annex Building, 17497 Hwy 64. If you need special accommodations please call (970) 878-9440 in advance of the workshops so that reasonable accommodations may be made. The start time for each day is listed below, department workshops will follow in order listed. 

Monday, October 19, 2020 starting at 8:30 AM

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 (Rangely) starting at 1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 starting at 8:30 AM

Thursday, October 22, 2020 starting at 8:30 AM

Monday, October 26, 2020 starting at 8:30 AM

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 starting at 8:30 AM

  • WR Museum > recording will be available shortly
  • Attorney > recording will be available shortly
  • Communications > recording will be available shortly

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 starting at 8:30 AM

  • DHS
  • WRR
  • HR/Coroner

Thursday, October 29, 2020 starting at 8:30 AM

  • Weed & Pest
  • Fairfield
  • Clerk & Recorder
  • IT
  • Treasurer
  • Assessor
  • Veterans
  • Emergency Management

Friday, October 30, 2020 starting at 8:30 AM

  • Sheriff’s Office
  • Fleet
  • Facilities Management

Monday, November 2, 2020 starting at 8:30 AM

  • CSU Extension
  • Fair Board
  • Conservation District
  • Public Health
  • Wrap Up

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 starting at 8:30 AM

  • Wrap Up – If Needed

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*