2020 Elk Bugling Contest Results

Camouflage is serious business for Meeker Elementary School second grader Parker Dupire as he preps for the annual Camouflage and Elk Bugling Contest hosted by the Meeker Police Department. COURTESY PHOTO

Meeker | The Meeker Police Department would like to thank all of our participants for coming out and having fun with us. A special thanks to former Chief Phil Stubblefield for helping out, to judges Jarett Waldref, Austin Seely and Jeff McGuire, and to Stan Wyatt for donating door prizes.

Bugling Grand Champion

Raegan Clatterbaugh – 4th Grade

1st Grade

1st Place – Avery Coleman
2nd Place – Landry Shonk
3rd Place – Radnar Larson

2nd Grade

1st Place – Riley Wilson
2nd Place – Davin Rust
3rd Place – Keera Simmons

3rd Grade

1st Place – Milo Mepherson

4th Grade

1st Place – Dylan Rundberg
2nd Place – Bryant Turner
3rd Place – Brady Berthelson

5th Grade

1st Place – Eli Rundberg
2nd Place – Hoyt Garcia

Camo Contest

1st Place – Miles Franklin
2nd Place – Brady Berthelson
3rd Place – Brodee Kilduff
4th Place – Bryant Turner
5th Place – Radnar Larson
6th Place – Eli Rundberg