Archery Awards

(Left to right) Jeff McGuire, Caitlyn Shepherd and Bill Rucker attended the Colorado State Archery Association (CSAA) annual meeting and banquet Nov. 12. They each received second place overall in their divisions. Placing is determined by the total of three mail-in scores, two indoor tournaments and two outdoor tournaments over the span of a year. McGuire was also seated as vice president of the CSAA at this year’s meeting. All three competitors are sponsored by Rocky Mountain Bowstrings in Meeker.