Caring awards at Meeker Elementary

phmkcaringassemblyMeeker Elementary School recently held its “Caring” assembly. The students exemplified the characteristic of caring both for themselves and others. Front row: Maddie Russell, Brett McGruder, sponsor San Riebold-Jonsson from The Bistro on Park Avenue, Kinzy Burke and Riley Pertile. Back row: Zoey VanNewkirk, Eli Hanks, Morgan Kehrig, Uri Goedert, Kylee Bradford, Ernesto Rascon, Jesus Holland-Gonzalez, Derek Nielsen and Dax Sheridan. Not pictured Matilda Brown and Austen Richardson.