Courtesy Photos
(Top) Doug Overton and Sherri Halandras received plaques as outgoing Fire District board members  (their terms were up in May 2020). 

(Bottom) Fire Chief Luke Pelloni, EMS Director Louis Corbeil, and Board Chairman Steve Allen. Corbeil was approved as the new EMS Director at the Sept. 10 meeting. He is a critical care paramedic who recently moved to Meeker from Texas. 
Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!