Harvey, Smith make honor roll at University of Wyoming

RBC | Sheridan B. Harvey and Meghan M. Smith have been named to the University of Wyoming’s 2018 spring semester President’s Honor Roll. The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!