Meeker 4-H Beef Club report

Listen to this post

MEEKER I At the first Meeker Beef meeting on Jan. 28, we elected officers and made arrangements for a feeder show and weigh-in on Feb. 24. This year’s officers are president Brittany Smith, vice president Taylor Neilson, secretary Lila Klinglesmith, treasurer Lori Ann Klinglesmith, reporter Kolbi Franklin, pledge leaders Ivan Carillo and Pake Burke, and council representatives Sebastion Clarke, Kaytee Edinger and Jake Edinger.