Meeker Wrestling Awards …


Wrestling awards for the Meeker Cowboys are as follows:

Connor Blunt: most takedowns, most escapes, most near falls, most tech falls
Brendan Clatterbaugh: most dedicated, most reversals
Colby Clatterbaugh: most wins, most pins, most valuable
Owen Hanneman: most improved
Trae Kennedy: most tech falls
Tyson Portwood: most tech falls

Congratulations to Colby Clatterbaugh, who went undefeated on the season and was the 2A 195 pound state champ.