MHS students elect StuCo officers

Listen to this post

MEEKER I In one of their last actions before giving way to summer, the underclass student body at Meeker High School elected their Student Council officers for the 2016-2017 school year.
They chose to continue the reigns of Madeline Amack as president and Delenn Mobley as treasurer.
Also elected were junior Christopher Strate as vice president, and seniors Julia Eskelson as secretary and Casey Turner as parliamentarian.