Smith named to honor roll at U of Wyoming

MEEKER I Meghan M. Smith of Meeker has been named to the President’s Honor Roll at the University of Wyoming for the 2019 fall semester. The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.