Two earn academic honors at Wyoming

MEEKER | Elizabeth Hollowed and Brittni Turner of Meeker were named to the University of Wyoming’s 2009 spring semester academic dean’s and freshman honor roll.
The honor roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade-point average, and freshman who have earned a 3.25 or better grade-point average.
To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.