2009 elk bugling contest results

Grand champion — Sheridan Harvey, fifth grade
Camouflage contest champion — Austen Richardson, first grade

Bugling results by grade:
First Grade
1st — Colby Clatterbaugh
2nd — Jeremy Woodward
3rd — Austen Richardson
4th — Miranda Gilbert
5th — Dennis Koenig
Second Grade
1st — Kesston Hobbs
2nd — Chris Scherbarth
Third Grade
1st — Logan Rudkin
2nd — Eli Hanks
3rd — Brennan Jensen
4th — Brayden Woodward
5th — Tony Soto
6th — Estevan Barreno
Fourth Grade
1st — Trapper Merrifield
2nd — Nico Lingenfelter
3rd — Macy Collins
Fifth Grade
1st — Braydin Henderson
2nd — Tell Blanke
3rd — Maddie Russell

The Meeker Police Department, Chief Hervey and Lt. Stubblefield thank all the generous business owners who donated door prizes to this year’s elk bugling event.