Monday 8/16/10 Grand Junction High School @ Bookcliff 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday 8/17/10 Grand Junction Central High School @ Tiara Rado 8:30 a.m.

Monday 8/23/10 Rifle High School @ Rifle Creek 8:00 a.m.

Thursday 8/26/10 Eagle Valley High School @ Gypsum Creek 9:00 a.m.

Monday 8/30/10 Glenwood Springs High School @ The Hill 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday 9/8/10 Steamboat Springs High School @ Haymaker 9:00 a.m.

Thursday 9/9/10 Moffat County High School @ Yampa Valley 9:00 a.m.

Thursday 9/16/10 Coalridge High School @ Lakota 8:00 a.m.

Friday 9/17/10 Rangely High School @ Cedar Ridge 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday 9/21/10 Montrose [Regionals]

Mon.-Tues. 10/4-5/10 Eaton [State]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply