Masonic Lodge awards $6,000 in scholarships

MEEKER I At the annual awards assembly Tuesday, May 8, at Meeker High School, members of the local Masonic Lodge awarded $6,000 in scholarship grants to the following outstanding 2012 graduates: Trey Morris, Holly Knezovich, Andrea Cook, Katherine Morgan, Jordan Haney, Aubrey Walsh, Randia Rule and Adrienne Wix. Share on Facebook

Masons support FFA

The Meeker Masons presented Maclaine Shults, FFA member, and Paul “Buckshot” Sheridan, representing Friends of the FFA, with a check in the amount of $1,110. Share on Facebook