Meeker Sports


December 6, 2018 Special to the Herald Times 0

The 12-member Meeker High School spirit squad will travel to Denver this weekend to compete in the Colorado State Spirit Championships at the Denver Coliseum. Unlike other sports, this will be the only competition for […]

Meeker Sports

Signed …

December 5, 2018 Special to the Herald Times 0

Meeker High School senior Gracie Bradfield has received a track scholarship and signed with the University of Colorado-Colorado Springs. Her parents are Wade and Marnell Bradfield.  TIFFANY JEHOREK PHOTO

1 2 3 128