Hoops for Charity results

Listen to this post

RBC | ERBM Recreation and Park Districted hosted the 10th annual Hoops for Charity 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament on Jan. 2 with six teams vying for top honors. The following are the winners of this year’s event. The teams chose the following charities to donate their winnings:  HopeWest, Meeker Animal Shelter, Meeker Sportsman’s Club and Horizons.

Team “Hoops” grades 3-4 boys’ division winners: Wyatt Joy, Brigg Williams, Dexter Chinn, Jonan VonRoenn and Nick Gates.


Team “Cougars” grades 5-6 boys’ division winners: Trent Sanders, Snowden Williams, Said Rodriguez and Tucker Chinn.



Team “Rogers” grades 7-8 girls’ division winners: Charlie Rogers, Taylor Garcia, Graycee Cravens and Rylee Sullivan.


Submitted by ERBM Recreation & Park District Staff