CCCS Employee Appreciation

CCCS Employee Appreciation

State Board for Community Colleges and Occupational Education (SBCCCOE) board chair Dr. Russell Meyer, Colorado Northwestern Community College (CNCC) faculty member of the year David May, CCCS President Dr. Nancy McCallin and CNCC President Ronald Granger pose for the Feb. 8 faculty of the year luncheon at the Community College of Aurora.
courtesy photo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.